Learning To Dream, Chapter 6, Intro

To the two of you who randomly pop in here, I have an announcement. It’s one of those good news/bad news things. The first bit of good news is that Chapter 6 is HUGE. I’m on p. 10, and not nearly done yet. This lead me to some thinking about things…

I’m not happy with the current setup. Well, I am, but I’m not at the level to keep it up as is. So rather then do a delay, or my usual ‘aim for ten, get six’ pages… I’ve decided to do it a little different.

I’m still going to do ‘chapters’ or my coined term ‘graphic novelette’. But I’m changing how I’ll release them.

Starting immediately, I will release two or three pages every Friday. I’m hoping this will have the added effect of forcing me to focus on a page or two rather then runs through a group. Plus, if I come up with an epic storyline like this one again… then I can keep plugging at it until it’s done.

Upload later today. Please let me know if you’ve seen this. I’m dying for feedback.

Posted on September 11, 2010, in Unaffiliated and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Learning To Dream, Chapter 6, Intro.

Comments are closed.

