Learning To Dream, Chapter 6, Page 9


Footnote: I’ve finally caught up to the artwork I’d knocked out. Which means next week, it’s all FRESH NEW ART. This beach house chapter is still going to go for a bit (Right now, I’ve got it scripted at 18 pages. But I’m likely to cut some of that as I work it up. And I got a whole other chapter after that scripted. I like writing stories, I guess.

Oh, new month, so can you please drop a vote in for me at any and all of the directories to the right –> ;  Tacky, yes.  But my fragile ego can’t stand that I’m the only one voting for me.

Going to stop typing now. My keyboard is in bad need of replacement, and sticks. This is taking forever. See ya next Friday.

Posted on October 2, 2010, in Chapter 6 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

