Learning To Dream, Chapter 13, Page 3

Sorry the releases have been to thin as of late. Things have not been great, and I’ve been depressed, uninspired, and a real pain in the ass to be around. I’m also playing with format more, which I think makes things a bit better. Of course, I’m always saying that. I bet it’s a real artist-ist thing to say. Which is why I get depressed when I see how awful my hard work looks like.

To make up for it, I will post this brand spanking new video from Zoowax. Which is awesome.

Posted on June 11, 2011, in Chapter 13. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey people. Changed the theme around again. Have patience if something breaks. It takes a while go go through all the back issues and resize.

    …God. I look back at my stuff, and it’s awful. Maybe I should just redo it…

Leave a Reply

