Learning To Dream, Chapter 13, Page 5

Ugh. Really late, but double update. I had the worst time cleaning up these scans. For some reason they were all really scummy looking. Took a while.

So, announcement:
I am returning to school. Now, I don’t think that will affect things, but it could happen that I have to update late more often.

…of course, seeing how I’m pretty much announcing to myself at this point, still, if you happen to see this and wonder why, that’s the reason.

Posted on June 19, 2011, in Chapter 13. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

